Droupadi Murmu, President of India nominated Supreme Court judge Justice DY Chandrachud as the next Executive Chairperson of NALSA.

The notification is published under official gazette by the Ministry of law and justice.

CJI UU Lalit earlier was executive chairperson of NALSA but after him, this post will be held by the second most senior judge  Justice DY Chandrachud.

Leave a Comment

× Need legal help?